I will be busy. I will really really be busy.

  1. This semester I would like to do part time. 500 for 2 days per week per month.
  2. This semester I have join the programming competition but all not yet ready.
  3. This semester have a project with Java, Hibernate, and PostgreSQL.
  4. This semester have a project with PHP, Symfony, and MySQL.
  5. I will equally busy. I enjoy.
  6. But I will really really be busy.
  7. But, I take 4 subjects only.
  8. You are not that busy, Adam.
Leave a Reply

